Leaving on a jet plane

I’m so excited because I’m going to Spain tomorrow! We booked it months and months ago so I never thought the day was going to come but it finally has. It’s been so great knowing these past few weeks while we’ve been having horrible weather in Manchester that soon I will be in sunnier climes. I just can’t wait to go adventuring!

Here’s what I wore yesterday:

Cardigan – Therapy @ House of Fraser // Dress – Primark // Anchor brooch – Topshop // French bulldog pin – Bright Hearts // Necklace – Rosie Wonders // Tattoo tights – Topshop // Socks – Topshop // Shoes – Vans

I took my dog for a really long walk yesterday (hence wet shoes) and then I went into town to pick up some last minute holiday bits. It was an absolute scorcher yesterday! I’m a bit annoyed that it’s been so wet for so long and now that I’m going on holiday it’s finally brightened up! Since it was so hot I got a new berry-hibiscus ‘Refresha’ from Starbucks (hate the name, love the drink). It was really funny posting the second picture on instagram because a few people were like ‘for a second then I thought you’d suddenly had your whole legs tattooed’! If only ;). Today I’ve started packing, so that’s probably what I’ll be doing for the rest of the day! Adios! xo


Cats eye sunglasses – ASOS/DIY (I pulled a couple of flowers off a Primark flower crown and hot-glued them onto the wings) // Space print bikini – Topshop (I’m in love)

2 thoughts on “Leaving on a jet plane

Leave a Reply

